Video

Video

Stream Our Services

Recent Sermons

Go and Tell What the Lord Has Done for You

Sermon preached by Keith Parker at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, October 25, 2020. Lesson text: Mark 5:1-20

Whispers of Hope

Sermon preached by Scott White at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, October 18, 2020. Lesson text: Romans 5:1-5

Choose

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, October 11, 2020. Lesson text: Joshua 24:14-18

Do Not Ring the Bell

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, October 4, 2020. Lesson text: Philippians 3:14-16

I Was Glad

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, September 27, 2020. Lesson text: Psalms 122:1-9

Make a Wake

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, September 20, 2020. Lesson text: Matthew 25:14-18

Send the Light

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, September 13, 2020. Lesson text: Isaiah 6:1-8

Reflecting the Son

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, September 6, 2020. Lesson text: Matthew 5:13-16

The Lord Is My Rock!

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, August 30, 2020. Lesson text: Psalm 18:1-50

Minding Morale with Confidence

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, August 23, 2020. Lesson text: Hebrews 12:1-6

Mend Your Mind

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, August 16, 2020. Lesson text: Matthew 6:26-30

Mind Your Mind

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, August 9, 2020. Lesson text: 1 Peter 2:7-10

Seeking Hope

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, July 26, 2020. Lesson text: Psalms 16:1-6

God's Plan

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, July 19, 2020. Lesson text: James 4:13-17

Faith in a Fury

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, July 5, 2020. Lesson text: Exodus 14:13-16

What Have You Learned?

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, June 28, 2020. Lesson text: Romans 15:4-7

Because He Lives, I Can Be a Carrier of Peace

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, May 24, 2020. Lesson text: Psalms 85:7-12

Because He Lives, I Can

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, May 17, 2020. Lesson text: Luke 24:1-6.

The Power of Humility

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, May 10, 2020. Lesson text: James 4:7-10.

Victor Not Victim

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, May 3, 2020. Lesson text: 1 John 5:1-5. (First 32 seconds have no audio.)

Who Is Standing on the Scale with Me?

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, April 26, 2020. Lesson text: Hebrews 12:1-3.

New Direction

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, April 19, 2020. Lesson text: Philippians 4:4-9.

Do You Know?

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, April 12, 2020. Lesson text: Romans 8:35-37.

On the Right Hand

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, April 5, 2020. Lesson text: 1 Corinthians 4:1-5.

The Way

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, March 29, 2020. Lesson text: John 14:6.

Fear Ye Not, Stand Still, and See the Salvation of the Lord

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, March 22, 2020. Lesson text: Exodus 14:10-13.

The Blessing of Faithfulness

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, March 15, 2020. Lesson text: Psalm 128:1-6.

Who's Got the Power

Sermon preached by Jeff Johnson at the Conyers Church of Christ on Sunday, March 15, 2020. Lesson text: 2 Timothy 1:7-10.